PREVIOUS CLIENTS

     We have worked for and done gigs at:      Huddersfield Giants (Galpharm Stadium), Most     Entertaining, DON Worldwide Entertainments,     Harley Davidson Rally, MAGS, Rally etc

BOOK US

Please check out our booking page. Please give us a call to discuss your requirements, or drop us an email. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can, thanks.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Please keep in contact with us via Facebook. We can then keep you up to date with gigs near you.

Home About Us  Gigs Media Contact Us 

   Gig List 2017

 

 Sat 1st April    - The Barge, Brighouse


 Sat 13th May  - Miners Arms, Garforth, Leeds


 Sun 28th May - The Guisley Music Festival, Station Pub

                         Outdoor Festival (we are playing 6pm to 7pm)


 Sun 2nd Jul     - The Rock Cafe, Huddersfield - (7pm start)


 Sat 8th Jul      - The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford


 Sat 5th Aug     - Alverthorpe WMC, Wakefield


 Sat 9th Sep     - The Barge, Brighouse


 Sat 11th Nov   - Miners Arms, Garforth, Leeds


 Sat 25th Nov   - The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford


 Fri 1st Dec       - New Travellers Rest, Crossgates, Leeds


 Sun 31st Dec (New Years Eve) - The Hollygarth, Ilkley